Modesty Survey

Modesty is above all.

This is important. Please, please read!

http://www.therebelution.com/modestysurvey/browse

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Modesty Survey”

  1. Chantelle Says:

    I think they’re gay…

  2. DragonKat Says:

    Dear Boys (and Men) of the Modesty Survey: Don’t worry about me – I avoid you all like the plague.

    Sincerely,
    xatigirltoo

  3. Amy Says:

    Strange. I find it interesting that men are always the ones targeted as seemingly overly sexual. Yes, it is true that men are more vision-oriented but, come on! Women derive pleasure (and power) using their ‘skin’ to seduct ~ women can be sexual too whether a man is around or not…blah, blah, blah… Why do I only hear this subject discussed in religious circles? Always the same issue…pants, swimsuits, head-coverings, burkas, dickies, culotte slips, etc. Years ago, an ATI friend who was spending extended periods of time (too long) at headquarters called me, excited about some new information she received. An emergency meeting had been held just that afternoon with all females to disclose one of God’s new secrets ~ colored jewelry, eyeshadows and even belts that were not black, navy or brown could be a stumbling block to young men! Wow! My first thought was that any man getting off on a colored belt had to be truly desperate and truly strange.

  4. Single_minded Says:

    Another good intention taken to extremes. That’s… really sad. And I wish I could say I hadn’t seen it before.

Leave a Reply

